top of page


Full list of fixtures and broadcasters.

On BBC: broadcasting will come from BBC Sport's award-winning studio facility at Media City, Salford and UK-based stadiums with Gary Lineker, Gabby Logan, Eilidh Barbour and Mark Chapman all leading on the BBC's Euros presentations.

Representing the competing home nations in the studio are former England internationals Alan Shearer, Rio Ferdinand, Alex Scott and Micah Richards. Ashely Williams, who captained Wales to the semi-finals in 2016, joins former Wales player and manager Mark Hughes. James McFadden, Shelley Kerr and Charlie Adam will represent Scotland across our coverage.

On ITV: Led by main presenters Mark Pougatch and Seema Jaswal, as well as Reshmin Chowdhury, ITV’s Euros squad will offer a wealth of insight, expertise and opinion from a punditry line-up of Ian Wright, Roy Keane, Gary Neville, Patrick Vieira, Graeme Souness, Ashley Cole, Eni Aluko, Robert Earnshaw, Emma Hayes, Nigel de Jong, John Collins, Joe Ledley, Nadia Nadim, Scott Brown and Andros Townsend.

Full fixture schedule: (times listed are kick-offs):

Friday 11th June 20:00 Turkey v Italy (BBC)

Saturday 12th June 14:00 Wales v Switzerland (BBC) 17:00 Denmark v Finland (BBC) 20:00 Belgium v Russia (ITV)

Sunday 13th June 14:00 England v Croatia (BBC) 17:00 Austria v North Macedonia (ITV) 20:00 Netherlands v Ukraine (ITV)

Monday 14th June 14:00 Scotland v Czech Republic (BBC) 17:00 Poland v Slovakia (ITV) 20:00 Spain v Sweden (BBC)

Tuesday 15th June 17:00 Hungary v Portugal (ITV) 20:00 France v Germany (ITV)

Wednesday 16th June 14:00 Finland v Russia (BBC) 17:00 Turkey v Wales (BBC) 20:00 Italy v Switzerland (ITV)

Thursday 17th June 14:00 Ukraine v North Macedonia (ITV) 17:00 Denmark v Belgium (ITV) 20:00 Netherlands v Austria (BBC)

Friday 18th June 14:00 Sweden v Slovakia (BBC) 17:00 Croatia v Czech Republic (BBC) 20:00 England v Scotland (ITV)

Saturday 19th June 14:00 Hungary v France (BBC) 17:00 Portugal v Germany (ITV) 20:00 Spain v Poland (BBC)

Sunday 20th June 17:00 Italy v Wales (ITV) 17:00 Switzerland v Turkey (ITV)

Monday 21st June 17:00 North Macedonia v Netherlands (ITV) 17:00 Ukraine v Austria (ITV) 20:00 Russia v Denmark (BBC) 20:00 Finland v Belgium (BBC)

Tuesday 22nd June 20:00 Czech Republic v England (ITV) 20:00 Croatia v Scotland (ITV)

Wednesday 23rd June 17:00 Slovakia v Spain (ITV) 17:00 Sweden v Poland (ITV) 20:00 Germany v Hungary (BBC) 20:00 Portugal v France (BBC)

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June 17:00 2A vs 2B 20:00 1A vs 2C

Sunday 27 June 17:00 1C vs 3D/E/F 20:00 1B vs 3A/D/E/F

Monday 28 June 17:00 2D vs 2E 20:00 1F vs 3A/B/C

Tuesday 29 June 17:00 1D vs 2F 20:00 1E vs 3A/B/C/D


Friday 2 July 17:00 Winner 6 vs Winner 5 20:00 Winner 4 vs Winner 2

Saturday 3 July 17:00 Winner 3 vs Winner 1 20:00 Winner 8 vs Winner 7


Tuesday 6 July 20:00 Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1

Wednesday 7 July 20:00 Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3


Sunday 11 July 20:00 Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2


bottom of page