top of page


The BBC and ITV will provide live television coverage of the upcoming 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand. In total all 64 matches from the tournament, which starts in Auckland on July 20, will be broadcast in the UK on either the BBC or ITV, except for the Final, which will be shown across both BBC One and ITV1.

USA v Vietnam

2am, BBC

Coverage of the Group E match, which takes place at Eden Park in Auckland, New Zealand.

Zambia v Japan

8am, BBC

Coverage of the Group C match, which takes place at Waikato Stadium in Hamilton, New Zealand.

England v Haiti

10:30am, ITV

Laura Woods presents live coverage of the opening Group D match from Lang Park in Brisbane, Australia.

Denmark v China

1pm, BBC

Coverage of the match from the opening round of fixtures in Group D, which takes place at Perth Rectangular Stadium in Australia.


bottom of page