top of page


This year's star-studded ceremony took place on Wednesday 15th September, hosted by Roman Kemp.

TV Winners

Best News Presenter - Piers Morgan (Good Morning Britain, ITV)

Best Reality Series - I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! (ITV)

Best Food Show - Gordon, Gino And Fred: Road Trip (ITV)

New Drama - Bridgerton (Netflix)

Returning Drama - The Crown (Netflix)

Best Entertainment Series - Gogglebox (Channel 4)

Soap Of The Year - Coronation Street (ITV)


Best Sports Show - A League Of Their Own (Sky Max)

Best Factual - The Repair Shop (BBC One)

Best Comedy - Would I Lie To You? (BBC One)

Best Daytime - This Morning (ITV)

Soap Actor - Shelley King (Coronation Street, ITV)

TV Personality - Ant & Dec

Multi-Channel News Programme - Good Morning Britain (ITV)

Special Award - Kate Garraway

bottom of page