I'M A CELEBRITY: FIRST TWO WEEKS SCHEDULE CONFIRMED

The new series begins Sunday 15th November at 9pm on ITV.



Sunday 15th November

9-10:35pm, ITV


Monday 16th November

9-10pm, ITV


Tuesday 17th November

9:15-10:20pm, ITV


Wednesday 18th November

9-10pm, ITV


Thursday 19th November

9-10:20pm, ITV


Friday 20th November

9-10:35pm, ITV


Saturday 21st November

8:45-9:50pm, ITV


Sunday 22nd November

9-10:20pm, ITV


Monday 23rd November

9-10pm, ITV


Tuesday 24th November

9:15-10:20pm, ITV


Wednesday 25th November

9-10pm, ITV


Thursday 26th November

9-10:05pm, ITV


Friday 27th November

9-10:20pm, ITV


© TVZone 2020

Any copyright infringement is unintentional