top of page

The Weakest Link Strictly Special | Preview (BBC One)

Each round one player will be voted The Weakest Link by their fellow contestants and will leave with nothing. After a final head to head one celebrity will be crowned The Strongest Link and will take the prize.

Host Romesh Ranganathan is joined by Anton Du Beke, Janette Manrara, Catherine Tyldesley, Dr Ranj, Emma Barton, Clara Amfo, HRVY and Ore Oduba.

The Weakest Link Strictly Special airs Saturday 18th December.


bottom of page