top of page

NTAs | 2021 Winners Revealed

The National Television Awards are returned to screens on Thursday night, with the ceremony hosted by Joel Dommett from the O2 London.

A full list of winners can be found below. Winners are in yellow and tagged.

Challenge Show Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins (Channel 4) Love Island (ITV2) The Great British Bake Off (Channel 4) - WINNER The Great British Sewing Bee (BBC One)

New Drama Bridgerton (Netflix) Des (ITV) It’s A Sin (Channel 4) - WINNER Normal People (BBC Three)

Talent Show Britain’s Got Talent (ITV) RuPaul’s Drag Race UK (BBC Three) Strictly Come Dancing (BBC One) - WINNER The Masked Singer (ITV)

Authored Documentary Kate Garraway: Finding Derek (ITV) - WINER Katie Price: Harvey and Me (BBC One) Marcus Rashford: Feeding Britain’s Children (BBC One) Rob Burrow: My Year With MND (BBC Two) Roman Kemp: Our Silent Emergency (BBC Three)

Returning Drama Call The Midwife (BBC One) Line of Duty (BBC One) - WINNER The Crown (Netflix) Unforgotten (ITV)

TV Presenter Alison Hammond Ant and Dec - WINNER Bradley Walsh Holly Willoughby Piers Morgan

Factual Caroline Flack: Her Life and Death (Channel 4) Gogglebox (Channel 4) - WINNER Gordon, Gino and Fred: American Road Trip (ITV) Paul O’Grady: For the Love of Dogs (ITV)

Drama Performance Adrian Dunbar, Ted Hastings, Line of Duty David Tennant, Dennis Nilsen, Des - WINNER Martin Compston, Steve Arnott, Line of Duty Olly Alexander, Ritchie Tozer, It’s A Sin Vicky McClure, Kate Fleming, Line of Duty

The Bruce Forsyth Entertainment Award Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway (ITV) I’m A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here! (ITV) - WINNER Taskmaster (Channel 4) The Graham Norton Show (BBC One)

Serial Drama Coronation Street (ITV) - WINNER EastEnders (BBC One) Emmerdale (ITV) Hollyoaks (Channel 4)

Serial Drama Performance Billy Price, Sid Sumner, Hollyoaks Danny Dyer, Mick Carter, EastEnders Mollie Gallagher, Nina Lucas, Coronation Street - WINNER Sally Carman, Abi Franklin, Coronation Street

Quiz Game Show Beat the Chasers (ITV) - WINNER Celebrity Catchphrase (ITV) In For A Penny (ITV) Michael McIntyre’s The Wheel (BBC One)

Newcomer Emile John, Ethan Anderson, Emmerdale Jude Riordan, Sam Blakeman, Coronation Street - WINNER Olivia D’Lima, Paramedic Fenisha Khatri, Casualty Rhiannon Clements, Summer Ranger, Hollyoaks Rose Ayling-Ellis, Frankie Lewis, EastEnders

Daytime Loose Women (ITV) The Chase (ITV) The Repair Shop (BBC One) This Morning (ITV) - WINNER

Comedy After Life (Netflix) - WINNER Friday Night Dinner (Channel 4) Sex Education (Netflix) The Vicar of Dibley (BBC One)

Special Recognition

Line Of Duty (BBC One) - WINNER

The National Television Awards are available to watch now on ITV Hub.


bottom of page