top of page


ITV have launched a new Daytime promo ahead of the new season launching on Monday 4th September.

Good Morning Britain airs weekdays from 6am, with lead presenters Susanna Reid, Ben Shepherd and Kate Garraway. Joining them will be rotating co-hosts including Richard Madeley, Ed Balls and Adil Ray. Charlotte Hawkins and Sean Fletcher will read the news, with Laura Tobin and Richard Arnold on Weather and Entertainment duties respectively.

Lorraine follows at 9am the the latest health and fashion advice, as well as big name celebrity guests. On the team are Dr Amir Khan, Dr Hilary Jones, Mark Heyes and Ria Hebden.

From 10am, it's This Morning which launches its new season without Phillip Schofield following the star resigning from ITV in May. Holly Willoughby will present with other members of the This Morning family including Alison Hammond, Dermot O'Leary, Josie Gibson and Craig Doyle. Alison & Dermot continue as regular Friday hosts.

Finally, the Loose Women go live at 12:30pm where a rotating panel of four women discuss the latest news stories and debates. Loose Women include Charlene White, Ruth Langsford, Coleen Nolan, Brenda Edwards, Janet Street-Porter, Jane Moore, Judi Love, Nadia Sawalha and Kaye Adams.


bottom of page