top of page


Peacock’s hit competition-reality seriesThe Traitors,produced by Studio Lambert, returns early next year with an all-new line-up of familiar faces, hosted by the deliciously witty Alan Cumming and his dog Lala, who is being introduced as his trusty sidekick.

All 21 contestants participating in Season 2 are entertainment’s most competitive reality stars and famous faces. The contestants are:

o Carsten “Bergie” Bergersen (Love Island USA)

o Chris 'C.T.' Tamburello (The Challenge)

o Dan Gheesling (Big Brother)

o Deontay Wilder (Boxer)

o Ekin-Su Cülcüloğlu (Love Island UK)

o Janelle Pierzina (Big Brother)

o Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio (The Challenge)

o John Bercow (UK Parliament)

o Kevin Kreider (Bling Empire)

o Larsa Pippen (The Real Housewives of Miami)

o Marcus Jordan (Basketball Player)

o Maksim Chmerkovskiy (Dancing with the Stars)

o Mercedes “MJ” Javid (Shahs of Sunset)

o Parvati Shallow (Survivor)

o Peppermint (RuPaul’s Drag Race)

o Peter Weber (The Bachelor)

o Phaedra Parks (Married to Medicine)

o Sandra Diaz-Twine (Survivor)

o Shereé Whitfield (The Real Housewives of Atlanta)

o Tamra Judge (The Real Housewives of Orange County)

o Trishelle Cannatella (Real World: Las Vegas)

Set in a remote castle deep in the Scottish Highlands, five-time Emmy-nominated Alan Cumming plays host to 21 larger-than-life personalities who come together to compete in a series of challenges with the objective of earning a cash prize of up to $250,000.

The catch? The contestants coined "the Traitors" will devise a plan to steal the prize from the other contestants coined "the Faithful.”

The Traitors is produced by Studio Lambert with Stephen Lambert, Mike Cotton, Toni Ireland, Jack Burgess,Tim Harcourt,and Sam Rees Jones serving as executive producers. Olly Jenkin will serve as Production Executive while Gemma Scholes and Ellie Tyndall are Line Producers.


bottom of page