top of page


The BAFTA and National Comedy Award winning Taskmaster reveals the next line-up of comedy’s best and bravest souls set to feature in the 14th series of the critically-acclaimed global hit.

As ever, Greg Davies will be perched on his regal throne as the Taskmaster, while the doting Little Alex Horne scuttles about his master’s feet as they judge and adjudicate the new round of hopefuls in the ultimate quest for victory.

Hoping to become a Taskmaster Champion themselves are: stand-up comedian and television presenter Dara Ó Briain, stand-up comedian Fern Brady, stand-up, writer, and actor John Kearns, comedian, broadcaster and leading digital creator Munya Chawawa, and award-winning stand-up comedian Sarah Millican.

Executive Producers for the series are Alex Horne, Richard Allen-Turner, Rob Aslett, James Taylor, Jon Thoday and Andy Devonshire (The Apprentice and The Great British Bake Off), who also acts as Series Director, while Andy Cartwright is Series Producer.

Transmission details to be revealed in due course.


bottom of page