top of page


The multi-award-winning Strictly Come Dancing returns this September to BBC One and BBC iPlayer, as the nation’s favourite dance show once again brings glitter, glamour and glorious dancing to Saturday and Sunday nights.

The celebrities waltzing onto our screens this year are Adam Peaty, AJ Odudu, Dan Walker, Greg Wise, John Whaite, Judi Love, Katie McGlynn, Nina Wadia, Rhys Stephenson, Robert Webb, Rose Ayling-Ellis, Sara Davies, Tilly Ramsey, Tom Fletcher and Ugo Monye.

Strictly Come Dancing will launch on Saturday 18 September, with hosts Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman welcoming our celebrity contestants onto the Strictly dancefloor as they make their dancing debut and we discover which professional dancer they will be paired with.

Returning to the glamorous judging panel once again are acid tongued Craig Revel Horwood, Let’s Dance Germany judge Motsi Mabuse and The Queen of Latin herself, Shirley Ballas. In addition to this tremendous trio, Strictly’s longest serving Professional Dancer Anton Du Beke will be swapping his dance shoes for scoring paddles as he joins the judging panel for the entire series, following a two-week stint as judge during the 2020 series.

bottom of page