top of page


Get ready to staaaaart dancing! Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman present NTA and Bafta Award-winning Strictly Come Dancing on BBC One.

Hosted by the very talented and glamorous Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman, the show will once again come live from Elstree Film and Television Studios.

This year's professional dancers are; Dianne Buswell, Nadiya Bychkova, Graziano Di Prima, Amy Dowden, Karen Hauer, Katya Jones, Neil Jones, Nikita Kuzmin, Cameron Lombard, Gorka Marquez, Luba Mushtuk...

...Giovanni Pernice, Jowita Przystal, Johannes Radebe, Kai Widdrington and Nancy Xu plus new pros Vito Coppola, Carlos Gu, Lauren Oakley and Michelle Tsiakkas.

Registration is now open to the studio audience for a Professional Dancers Pre-Record on Wednesday 24 August and for this year's Launch Show, which is recording in advance of the live shows on Wednesday 7 September.

As in previous years, tickets will be allocated by random draw. Tickets for the main series will be allocated in a separate random draw.

For more details, click here.

bottom of page