top of page

Pointless Celebrities: Eurovision Special | Preview (BBC One)

This Pointless Celebrities Eurovision Special features a host of Eurovision faces competing not only for a charity prize but to get their hands on that coveted Pointless trophy.

The show is presented by Alexander Armstrong and Eurovision super-fan Richard Osman. Tune in to enjoy some nuggets of impressively obscure Eurovision trivia and see Eurovision royalty, Graham Norton, pop up with some special questions. 

The four iconic pairs taking on the Pointless column are Eurovision Handover and Allocation Draw presenter AJ Odudu and Radio 2's travel presenter and Eurovision super-fan Richie Anderson; Icelandic competitor Daði Freyr and Swedish winner Måns Zelmerlöw.

Plus, Irish winners Linda Martin and Eimear Quinn and Antony Costa from Blue (Eurovision 2011), a longtime friend of the show, with Jay Aston of The Fizz, who, as a member of Bucks Fizz took home the trophy in 1981.

Pointless Celebrities airs Saturday 13th May on BBC One.

bottom of page