I'M A CELEBRITY 2021: WEEK 2 SCHEDULE CONFIRMED

The show will return to the historic Gwrych Castle, Abergele in North Wales this November on ITV and ITV Hub.



The series will be hosted by Ant & Dec and broadcast live every night from the ruined castle, as a brand new cast of celebrities adjust to their new surroundings.



WEEK 1

Ep 01 - Sunday 21 November: 9pm - 10.40pm

Ep 02 - Monday 22 November: 9pm - 10.15pm

Ep 03 - Tuesday 23 November: 9.15pm - 10.35pm

Ep 04 - Wednesday 24 November: 9pm - 10pm

Ep 05 - Thursday 25 November: 9pm - 10.15pm

Ep 06 - Friday 26 November: 9pm - 10.15pm


WEEK 2

Ep 07 - Saturday 27 November: 9pm - 10.05pm

Ep 08 - Sunday 28 November: 9pm - 10.35pm

Ep 09 - Monday 29 November: 9pm - 10pm

Ep 10 - Tuesday 30 November: 9pm - 10.05pm

Ep 11 - Wednesday 01 December: 9pm - 10.05pm

Ep 12 - Thursday 02 December: 9pm - 10.20pm

Ep 13 - Friday 03 December: 9pm - 10.20pm




Richard Cowles, Director of Unscripted at Lifted Entertainment said: “With the continued uncertainty around covid and international travel we have taken the decision not to return to our home in Australia for the 2021 series. We’re excited to return to Gwrych Castle. The last series was a huge success and we were made to feel so welcome by everyone locally and can’t wait to see everyone again.”



I'm A Celebrity returns Sunday 21st November at 9pm on ITV and ITV Hub.