FULL I'M A CELEBRITY SCHEDULE CONFIRMED

The final will take place on Friday 4th December.



Full schedule:

Sunday 15 November: 9pm - 10.35pm Monday 16 November: 9pm - 10pm Tuesday 17 November: 9.15pm - 10.20pm Wednesday 18 November: 9pm - 10pm Thursday 19 November: 9pm - 10.20pm Friday 20 November: 9pm - 10.35pm

Saturday 21 November: 8.45pm - 9.50pm

Sunday 22 November: 9pm - 10.20pm Monday 23 November: 9pm - 10pm Tuesday 24 November: 9.15pm - 10.15pm Wednesday 25 November: 9pm - 10pm Thursday 26 November: 9pm - 10.05pm Friday 27 November: 9pm - 10.20pm

Saturday 28 November: 8:30pm - 9:35pm


Sunday 29 November: 9pm - 10:35pm

Monday 30 November: 9pm - 10:25pm

Tuesday 01 December: 9pm - 10:25pm

Wednesday 02 December: 9pm - 10:25pm

Thursday 03 December: 9pm - 10:05pm

Friday 04 December: 9pm - 10:35pm

© TVZone 2020

Any copyright infringement is unintentional