top of page


Holly Willoughby and Stephen Mulhern present the greatest show on ice, with the pair celebrating 20 years since they first worked together on Ministry of Mayhem.

On hand to offer their critique are Olympic winners and ice skating legends Jayne Torvill and Christoper Dean, presenter and choreographer Ashley Banjo MBE, and dancer and presenter Oti Mabuse.

2024 will see the celebrity contestants and their professional partners skating live each week in a bid to impress both the panel and the viewers at home who will ultimately decide who wins the show.


Amber Davies & Simon - Revolting Children from Matilda

Greg Rutherford & Vanessa - On My Own from Les Miserables

Miles Nazaire & Vanessa - Cum On Feel The Noize from Rock Of Ages

Eddie Edwards & Vicky - Phantom Of The Opera from Phantom Of The Opera

Lou Saunders & Brendyn - Six from Six

Ricky Norwood & Annette - Sunset Boulevard from Sunset Boulevard

Adele Roberts & Mark - Little Shop Of Horrors Theme from Little Shop Of Horrors

Ryan Thomas & Amani - Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat from Guys & Dolls

Roxy Shahidi & Sylvain - Your Song from Moulin Rouge

Dancing On Ice continues Sundays on ITV1.

bottom of page