top of page


Holly Willoughby and Stephen Mulhern present the greatest show on ice, with the pair celebrating 20 years since they first worked together on Ministry of Mayhem.

On hand to offer their critique are Olympic winners and ice skating legends Jayne Torvill and Christoper Dean, presenter and choreographer Ashley Banjo MBE, and dancer and presenter Oti Mabuse.

2024 will see the celebrity contestants and their professional partners skating live each week in a bid to impress both the panel and the viewers at home who will ultimately decide who wins the show.


Claire Sweeney & Colin - Cruella De Vil by Dr John

Hannah Spearritt & Andy - Let It Go by Louise Dearman

Amber Davies & Simon - What Was I Made For? by Billie Eilish

Greg Rutherford & Vanessa - You Never Can Tell by Chuck Berry

Miles Nazaire & Vanessa - A Thousand Years by Amanda Holden

Eddie Edwards & Vicky - Soul Bossa Nova by Quincy Jones

Lou Saunders & Brendyn - Hold One by Wilson Phillips

Ricky Norwood & Annette - Mr Blue Sky by Elo

Adele Roberts & Mark - Clubbed To Death by Rob Duggan

Ryan Thomas & Amani - Pure Imagination by David Shannon

Roxy Shahidi & Sylvain - Jump In The Line by Harry Belafonte

Dancing On Ice continues Sundays on ITV1.

bottom of page