top of page


Dancing on Ice is back for a brand-new series. Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby once again return to present the show and the expert Ice Panel of Torvill and Dean, John Barrowman and Ashley Banjo will all resume their roles as judges.

Six of the celebrity skaters and their partners will compete in the series’ opener and the remaining six will compete in the following week’s show. The couple at the bottom of the table following the week one public vote will find themselves in the following week’s Skate Off, along with the pairing at the bottom of the table in week two, and therefore at risk of the first elimination.


Denise & Matt - Proud Mary (Tina Turner)

Jason & Alexandra - Moondance (Michael Buble)

Joe-Warren & Vanessa - Sucker (Jonas Brothers)

Lady Leshurr & Brendyn - Salute (Little Mix)

Rebekah & Andy - Alive (Sia)

Rufus & Robin - Think About Things (Daoi Freyr)

However, in a voting twist this series, the judges will now have the power to award their newly created Golden Ticket. For the first two weeks only, a couple per week will receive this honour which saves them from the vote and guarantees them graduation straight through to the third show of the series and that means Musicals Week.

Dancing On Ice starts Sunday 17th January at 6pm on ITV.

bottom of page