RATINGS: Love Island 2021 (Week 2 Consolidated)

Listed below are the seven-day consolidated ratings for week one of Love Island 2021, shown between 05-11th July 2021. Figures courtesy of BARB.

Figures include those who watched live and those who watched within a seven-day period on catch-up or on devices. Pre-transmission viewing is included.



WEEK ONE - 2021

Monday 28th June - 4,810,010

Tuesday 29th June - 4,989,819

Wednesday 30th June - 4,548,259

Thursday 01st July - 4,342,534

Friday 02nd July - 4,362,493

Saturday 03rd July - 984,911

Sunday 04th July - 3,938,028

Love Island Aftersun - 695,059


WEEK TWO - 2021

Monday 05th July - 4,173,831

Tuesday 06th July - 4,087,243

Wednesday 07th July - 3,794,438

Thursday 08th July - 4,152,298

Friday 09th July - 4,229,452

Saturday 10th July - 955,676

Sunday 11 July - 2,971,450

Love Island Aftersun - 515,360


2019 - WEEK ONE

Monday 03rd June - 5,902,679

Tuesday 04th June - 5,597,933

Wednesday 05th June - 5,737,735

Thursday 06th June - 5,551,828

Friday 07th June - 5,695,658

Saturday 08th June - 1,894,169

Sunday 09th June - 5,438,339

Love Island Aftersun - 1,319,306


Love Island continues nightly at 9pm on ITV2.